RU 

Corporative events

  • Contest of amateur performances
    Contest of amateur performances

    The tradition of holding contests of amateur performances at PJSC “Kolomensky Zavod” has been revived since 2012. Those participating in the contests are employees of the enterprise and their family members.

  • Introduction to the profession of a worker
    Introduction to the profession of a worker

    One of important and old traditions of Kolomensky Zavod is introduction to the profession of a worker which takes place during annual celebration of the Day of engineering workers.

    ...

  • Celebrations in honor of families
    Celebrations in honor of families

    A tradition of PJSC “Kolomensky Zavod” is to congratulate newly-weds and those who celebrate wedding anniversary (the golden and silver wedding anniversary) as well as those who celebrate happy events such as the birth of a child.

    ...

  • Sports Day
    Sports Day

    Annually at the beginning of the year general director of PJSC “Kolomensky Zavod” approves of a document on organizing sports day and the results of the previous sports day are summed up.

    ...

  • Contest “Young Leader”
    Contest “Young Leader”

    The contest includes 3 qualifying rounds: appraisal of the contestant by the chief, testing, business and role playing followed by the final. For each round a special score system is used permitting to give a highly objective appraisal...

  • Contest «The best in profession»
    Contest «The best in profession»

    Contestants having different occupation including turners, milling machine operators, drillers, mechanical assembly workers, electric hand welders, electricians, repair men, crane operators compete in their skills. Among participants o...

  • Open Day
    Open Day

    Traditionally on the eve of the professional holiday – the Day of Engineering Workers – Kolomensky Zavod opens doors for all citizens and guests of Kolomna who would like to visit one of the country largest mechanical engineering enter...

EN 

Корпоративные мероприятия

  • Конкурс заводской самодеятельности
    Конкурс заводской самодеятельности

    Начиная с 2012 года в ОАО «Коломенский завод» возрождена традиция проведения конкурса художественной самодеятельности. В конкурсе имеют возможность принять участие как работники предприятия, так и члены их семей.

  • Посвящение в рабочие
    Посвящение в рабочие

    Одна из важных и давних традиций Коломенского завода – «Посвящение в рабочие», приветствие которых проходит ежегодно в дни празднования Дня машиностроителя на предприятии.

    Традиционно поздравление от предп...

  • Чествование семей
    Чествование семей

    Традиционным для ОАО «Коломенский завод» является поздравление работников завода и их супругов с вступлением в законный брак, с юбилеями со дня свадьбы (Серебряная и Золотая свадьба), а также семейных пар с рождениями детей.

  • Спартакиада
    Спартакиада

    Ежегодно в начале календарного года приказом генерального директора ОАО «Коломенский завод» утверждается Положение о проведении рабочей спартакиады, а также подводятся итоги рабочей Спартакиады прошедшего года.

  • Конкурс «Молодой руководитель»
    Конкурс «Молодой руководитель»

    Конкурс «Молодой руководитель» проводится в ОАО «Коломенский завод», начиная с 2002 года, в рамках реализации молодежной политики и является основой формирования кадрового резерва. Участниками Конкурса могут стать руководители подразде...

  • Конкурс «Лучший по профессии»
    Конкурс «Лучший по профессии»

    Ежегодно в канун профессионального праздника заводчан – Дня машиностроителя – проводится конкурс профессионального мастерства «Лучший по профессии» среди молодых рабочих в возрасте до 25 лет.

    ...

  • День открытых дверей
    День открытых дверей

    Традиционно в канун профессионального праздника – Дня машиностроителя – Коломенский завод открывает свои двери для всех коломенцев и гостей города, желающих побывать на одном из крупнейших машиностроительных предприятий страны.

    ...